Serving Ames, ISU & Central Iowa Communities

Text to 515-817-1319

Leave a Google Review
Dentistry At Somerset

Written Reviews

Google Reviews

Dentistry At Somerset
4.9
Based on 309 reviews
powered by Google
Jared Dopp
Jared Dopp
17:42 21 Feb 20
The people here are fantastic. They are always upfront about costs and insurance. Everyone is great at what they do and... I've never had a complaint. I highly recommend them for all dental services.read more
Hope McNab
Hope McNab
15:00 20 Feb 20
Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had! The staff was beyond friendly and very knowledgeable and always... made sure I was comfortable and on the same page as them the entire time. Stop your search here, you won’t regret it I promise!read more
Michelle Mosby
Michelle Mosby
04:49 12 Feb 20
I was impressed from the moment I walked in because Shannon was so incredibly friendly and started by giving us a tour... and a welcome gift. It is very clean and they offer a lot of extra amenities on their comfort menu that make your visit more enjoyable (I chose the warm neck wrap). Everyone at the front desk was so friendly. They have really put a lot of thought into great customer service with all the extra touches. I brought my toddler along for her first checkup as well and they are great with kids. Josy was so helpful when my two-yr-old was getting antsy while I was having my turn in the chair and she gave her some stickers and took her to the toy area. My hygienist Maddi was awesome and thorough and Dr. Niegsch was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything well. I can’t say enough good things about Dentistry at Somerset!read more
Becky Simodynes
Becky Simodynes
23:26 31 Jan 20
The staff is always the best. Smiles and so pleasant. Gentle reminders of what to do for better dental hygiene.... Recommendations of dental work to improve your teeth and gums. Never any pressure. The docs are awesome.read more
Clara Wilhelm
Clara Wilhelm
15:23 23 Jan 20
Such a great office. They are always on time, and Dr. Niegsch's work is incredible (and painless!). I especially... appreciate how they take great care to tell me what will and won't be covered by my insurance before doing a procedure on me. Will never stop recommending them!read more
Lauren Murphy
Lauren Murphy
05:07 19 Nov 19
Went in for my initial appointment with extreme anxiety from previous experience at another dental office over 6 years... ago. Very pleased with my dentist and the staff! Also love the toothpaste & rinse they recommended to help regain better oral health since I had been avoiding seeing a dentist for about 6 years! Very pleased with overall experience, and highly recommend this dentist office!read more
Jana Woodard
Jana Woodard
20:04 11 Nov 19
My visit today at Somerset was the best! I was very nervous at first having had previous dental visits from other... dentists but the care in this office is exceptional. The comfort menu truly helps so much, especially to nervous patients such as myself. All the staff are so kind and Dr. Nietzsche is wonderful. I had my first pain free dental visit and I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you so much!read more
Ellen Pollard
Ellen Pollard
01:18 20 Sep 19
Highly recommend this dentist practice. Maddi was my hygienist and she was very thorough and efficient in her cleaning... and still gentle so I never felt any unwanted "stabs". She also made sure I was comfortable. Today for the first time I enjoyed a warm neck wrap and some aromatherapy while she cleaned - very relaxing!read more
Ryan Newell
Ryan Newell
19:03 27 Aug 19
Dentistry at Somerset does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and at ease with they work they do for you. ... Always with a smile and friendly service. Would not go anywhere else!read more
Dick Blomgren
Dick Blomgren
19:26 21 Aug 19
Always a good experience when using Dentistry on Somerset. Everyone is friendly and very efficient and knowledgeable.... I can’t say enough about them. They make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of.read more
Dan O'Connell
Dan O'Connell
19:39 17 Aug 19
All the personnel at Dentistry at Somerset are very polite and professional. The dental hygienist Maddi and Dr Krook... are very personable and professional. They do an excellent job. Dan O'Connellread more
Butcherstone
Butcherstone
14:38 29 Jun 19
My appointment was great. The office and staff are outstanding. My dental hygienist offered me a comfort menu at the... start of my visit that even included a warm neck wrap it was relaxing! -Owen T.read more
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Dentistry At Somerset, Ames Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
Based on 68 reviews
powered by Facebook
Wendy Simmons
Wendy Simmons
2020-11-12T01:17:09+0000
I was so terrified of going to the dentist as a result of past traumatic experiences Dr Niegsch is the absolute best.... His competence, compassion and care have turned my fears around. His whole office is first rateread more
Holland Michelle
Holland Michelle
2020-10-27T23:30:58+0000
I had my first cleaning today with Leah. It was so relaxing and Leah was so gentle. I have never had a dental... experience THIS GOOD. Everyone here works so well together and you can tell just how knowledgeable they are. 10/10 would recommend trying this dentist office out, because I promise you, you will not regret it!read more
Betty Barton
Betty Barton
2020-10-27T22:47:05+0000
Great dental hygienists who provide educational support
Jessica Vestweber
Jessica Vestweber
2020-10-26T22:32:46+0000
They are always super helpful and friendly!!!
Becky Binger Bjork
Becky Binger Bjork
2020-10-22T22:29:46+0000
Just had my first check up and cleaning since Covid. I couldn't be happier with how Dr. Niegsch and the team handled... the visit from a safety perspective. More importantly, I'm over 65 and have anxiety about going to the dentist based on childhood experience. But Dr. Niegsch and staff members are so calm, gentle and thorough it totally alleviates my anxiety.read more
Eileen Sturm Johnson
Eileen Sturm Johnson
2020-10-15T02:27:49+0000
So very kind..I felt very comfortable.
Pete Carlon
Pete Carlon
2020-10-14T22:41:49+0000
Excellent caring service, state of the art equipment, and demonstrated professionalism!!
Beth Klaassen Keyt
Beth Klaassen Keyt
2020-10-14T22:40:13+0000
The staff was very friendly. Staff followed COVID safety precautions without it interfering with them giving me... personal attention & positive experience.read more
Jennell Dean
Jennell Dean
2020-10-07T21:53:10+0000
Caring friendly staff. They truly care about their patients. From the dentist to the other staff everyone is friendly... and seems to what to help. I am extremely happy with my care.read more
Roger Plath
Roger Plath
2020-10-05T23:12:44+0000
In the almost 10 yrs. of using Dentistry At Somerset, I have never had anything but exceptional care. I also... so appreciate the staffs commitment to our Veterans and the care they give them once a yr. with free dental care. Thank You Dentistry At Somerset!!!!read more
Merle Westgate
Merle Westgate
2020-09-28T23:20:51+0000
Great experience friendly staff
Gwen Stablein
Gwen Stablein
2020-09-16T14:03:07+0000
Friendly, professional, staff very knowledgeable. Felt they took a lot of time cleaning my teeth. Honest, did not try... to tell me things I did not need. I would recommend Dentistry At Somerset - Ames. (Charges are not over priced).read more
Mary Lautzenhiser Bellon
Mary Lautzenhiser Bellon
2020-09-04T12:52:09+0000
Really great experience. Danielle the hygienist was excellent- very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. Dr. Niegsch... was thorough and provided information about options. The staff as you enter is very friendly and lower anxiety. The best experience at a dentist I’ve ever had. Lots of high tech equipmentread more
Kari Fry Studebaker
Kari Fry Studebaker
2020-08-29T12:31:15+0000
Amazing friendly staff and the procedure I had was as painless as it could be!
Danae Sellers
Danae Sellers
2020-08-22T23:15:46+0000
Absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to!!!
Bonnie Horn Melton
Bonnie Horn Melton
2020-08-14T19:03:39+0000
Very courteous & caring people. Would recommend them anyone.
Greg Isenberger
Greg Isenberger
2020-07-29T12:44:56+0000
Their concern for not only your needs and health, but your comfort at the same time.
Bill Gutowski
Bill Gutowski
2020-07-16T22:40:30+0000
They are friendly, informative and especially mindful of sanitary matters. They always have been, but are clearly... highly attentive to such things nowadays.read more
John House
John House
2020-07-16T04:17:00+0000
I had my first appointment at Dentistry at Somerset today, and I can't say enough about the professionalism that is... evident in every aspect of its operations. I was impressed from the first phone call that I placed to make my appointment, and that feeling carried through to the end despite the procedure that I underwent being somewhat unpleasant and lengthy. I am convinced that it would have been much worse had Dr. Krook and his assistant Alicia not been so alert to my comfort level. The quality of care continued when I was informed about the cost of the procedure and the fact that my insurance had already been maxed out. Fortunately, thanks to an agreement that they have with the insurer, I was able to save $500 off the total cost. I am grateful to the staff at Dentistry at Somerset for their kindness and their efficiency and their professionalism. It's a first-class operation in every sense.read more
Jim McCool
Jim McCool
2020-07-06T22:33:55+0000
Very friendly and professional... listened and explained anything I was not sure about. They let me know an estimate... for next visit. Of course I’m going back and would recommend. Had 40 year old fillings replaced and was nervous going... everything went smoothly and painlessly!!!read more
Fatina Mahayni
Fatina Mahayni
2020-06-25T22:55:46+0000
Everyone is friendly and the doctors are very experienced, I had a serious issue and was solved by them.
Janet Lovell
Janet Lovell
2020-06-05T00:46:38+0000
Friendly and helpful staff are there 100 percent for the patients 100 percent of the time!
Hanna Crooks
Hanna Crooks
2020-04-22T15:04:42+0000
thank you so much for the excellent care, especially during this time!!!
Bryan Phipps
Bryan Phipps
2020-03-07T04:32:03+0000
I want to thank Dr. Krook and the staff for treating me so well on my emergency visit on Monday! Everyone was great and... I was back to work in less than a hour. Thank you again for getting me in so quickly and doing a great job repairing my tooth! Bryan Phippsread more
Diane Akin
Diane Akin
2020-03-04T15:51:46+0000
Friendly, calming, comfortable environment. They are efficient and answer all your questions. Highly recommend!
Kaitlyn Harrington
Kaitlyn Harrington
2020-03-03T23:17:27+0000
As odd as it is, Dentistry At Somerset makes me want to go to the dentist. They have incredible staff and great... amenities to make your appointment so smoothly! I highly recommend everyone switch to this dentist!read more
Lauren Murphy
Lauren Murphy
2020-02-27T23:36:46+0000
Highly recommend Dr. Niegsch! Always polite, professional, and makes sure he explains exactly what is going to be done!... He is also very patient with all my hundreds of questions or concerns!read more
Theresa Howell
Theresa Howell
2020-02-23T01:26:31+0000
The friendly atmosphere and the service. I hated the dentist, I don’t mind it now. It’s relaxing.
Jason Jennings
Jason Jennings
2020-02-19T00:19:54+0000
As always, I was provided with top notch service. They truly care about the customer.
Jack O'Leary
Jack O'Leary
2020-02-11T23:24:45+0000
Friendliness of staff and dentists. Professionalism. Making the patient feel relaxed. Attentive to the needs of the... patient at all times.read more
Madison Elise
Madison Elise
2020-02-04T14:32:10+0000
I've had two visits - an exam and filling with both dentists, and each experience has exceeded my expectations! Never... thought I'd say I look forward to going to the dentist!😊read more
Kathy Taschner-Chaloupek
Kathy Taschner-Chaloupek
2020-01-23T16:38:07+0000
Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, simply nice. Dentistry at Somerset has overpassed my expectations. Thank you... for the warm/fragrant neck pillow, wonderfully relaxing. I am recommending you to everyone I talk to.read more
Stephanie Linn
Stephanie Linn
2019-11-01T21:36:47+0000
Such wonderful people! So grateful for their generosity to veterans! Everyone is so nice and go out of their way to... make sure you have a nice visit.read more
Larry Auburn
Larry Auburn
2019-11-01T18:15:40+0000
efficient painless friendly experts
Libby Gallagher Franke
Libby Gallagher Franke
2019-10-27T00:16:34+0000
Always wonderful care by Dr. Niegsch and his staff. Would recommend them as a wonderful and caring dental practice.
Diane Drake Hartshorn
Diane Drake Hartshorn
2019-10-25T15:35:42+0000
They took great care of my daughter for a minor repair! She said the offices are wonderful and everyone is very... friendly.read more
Callie Siskow
Callie Siskow
2019-10-03T21:39:50+0000
The staff at Dentistry at Somerset is friendly and inviting. The dentists and hygienists work well as a team and take... care of you in a timely manner. Their focus is on comfort, efficiency and quality. Hands down the best!read more
Larry Lenning
Larry Lenning
2019-09-25T21:35:42+0000
Everyone is always happy and very professional
Hongwei Zhang
Hongwei Zhang
2019-09-18T19:05:57+0000
Cody Wesbrook
Cody Wesbrook
2019-08-20T16:17:12+0000
Dentistry at Somerset always come with friendly smiling faces looking to make your dreaded dentist visit the most... relaxing visit yet. I have had many visits getting some teeth fixed, worked around my schedule. Would recommend to anyone needing a dentist after moving to Ames!read more
Kierstyn Mikala Ferguson
Kierstyn Mikala Ferguson
2019-08-15T21:11:09+0000
THANK YOU FOR BEING SO AMAZING, your staff is fantastic and I had such a wonderful experience this morning that it made... me leave EXCITED to return in the future!!! The staff was professional and—I can’t even come up with regular words to describe how amazing they were because nothing seems to come close to how great they are! I was treated with excitement (I was a new patient today), as well as a goodie bag!!read more
Desirae Sheffler Pina
Desirae Sheffler Pina
2019-08-13T18:23:52+0000
LOVE Dentistry at Somerset! They care about their patients and comfort! we were new to the area and SO thankful we... decided to make this our dentistry home!read more
Cici Vue
Cici Vue
2019-08-08T17:26:44+0000
everyone should come here. super relaxing and comfortable!! had wisdom teeth n cavity refills. it was fast prob took an... hr n mostly numbing took a while. but i took some ibuprofen n i barely feel the pain. u can watch netflix or listen to music!! i request a blanket n i feel at home.read more
Sheri Hayes- Olson
Sheri Hayes- Olson
2019-07-10T00:34:11+0000
Today, July 9, 2019, I finished my dental implant procedure. I was so excited to get my new crown done and it’s... marvelous!! It was so easy and completely painless and I know why I picked this dental practice over forty years ago. Thank you so much. Love to all, SheriO (Sheri Olson)read more
Michael Jon Steiert
Michael Jon Steiert
2019-06-04T16:07:35+0000
Great experience, the staff was excellent!
Eugenia Lee Stanley
Eugenia Lee Stanley
2019-04-26T16:41:35+0000
Excellent full care. Leah and Dr. Niegsch, pronounced Nix, very nice folks who know their craft. A+. Lee Stanley
Dave Niegsch
Dave Niegsch
2019-02-28T04:08:56+0000
Bailee, my hygienist today was extremely proficient in my cleaning. I go to the dentist regularly and have my teeth... cleaned enough to know when the hygienist does a good job. I have certain areas that need more attention and Bailee focused on these without me calling it to her attention. I would recommend Dentistry at Somerset and Bailee if you’re looking for a professional and caring dental office.read more
Kassandra Johnson
Kassandra Johnson
2019-01-04T16:09:19+0000
Mike Zoccoli
Mike Zoccoli
2018-12-22T12:06:44+0000
they did everything I asked and have no complaint about the service they provide. I will be returning for all my dental... needs.read more
Wendy Marie
Wendy Marie
2018-12-07T23:54:44+0000
Amazing experience every time!! Everyone at the office is very friendly.
Kelsey McSorley
Kelsey McSorley
2018-11-01T17:43:44+0000
I have never felt more comfortable going to a dentist appointment as I do when I go to appointment at Dentistry at... Somerset. The staff is amazing and makes sure that you can relax while getting work done to your teeth, the dental assistants are all so nice and check on you several times throughout the appointment and Dr. Niegsch is awesome!!!!! I’m so happy with my decision to start going here and will continue going here as long as I’m in Ames!read more
Robb Squiers
Robb Squiers
2018-09-18T00:20:25+0000
I have been trying all day to think of a way to express how truly comfortable and cared for I felt on my first visit... with Dr. Niegsch. I was horribly anxious about visiting the dentist and put it off for way too long. The dental professionals of Dentistry at Somerset went above and beyond to address my concerns and to make sure my experience was a great one. I just wish I would have gone sooner! I am now looking forward to my treatment plan and getting back to regular dental visits. I can honestly say that all my previous dread has dissipated thanks to Dentistry At Somerset. You will NOT regret making an appointment!!read more
Penny Miller
Penny Miller
2018-09-13T23:54:17+0000
My daughter Kylee had a wonderful experience today with you. Can't thank you enough!
Connie G. Rodriguez
Connie G. Rodriguez
2018-08-24T17:03:50+0000
Excellent attention from all the friendly staff, Dr. Neigsch he performed in my teeth and my family work very good,... professional, fast, high quality, thank you all. I highly recommend. other time past time, With other dentists I had had a bad experience for the care of my 7 year old son and he treated him super well high patience with children to all of us. Thank you. I highly recommend for child care as well.read more
Jocelyn Gilbertson
Jocelyn Gilbertson
2018-05-09T18:30:14+0000
Suzanne Young
Suzanne Young
2018-04-05T15:04:41+0000
Oh my goodness!! Ive never experienced such customer/patient service! The attention to every detail was just amazing!... Absolutely the best dental visit one can imagine and for some thats a big statement! Im new to the comminity and was also very impressed with their community involvement and giving. They will definitely have you leaving with a SMILE!read more
Kristi Phipps
Kristi Phipps
2018-01-25T02:18:19+0000
I had my first visit at Dentistry at Somerset last week. I loved everything about it. First I was given a tour of the... facility by a very professional, friendly and upbeat patient coordinator. Then the dental hygienist visited with me, asked if I had any concerns and asked what was most important to me regarding my dental care. The cleaning process was thorough and painless, she even used a topical numbing gel in a sensitive area of my gum. The dentist was very friendly and personable. He checked over my teeth and gave me clear and easy to understand options regarding my dental care. I will definitely be back every 6 months. Thanks for the best dental experience I have ever had!! ��read more
Jennifer King
Jennifer King
2017-10-03T16:07:31+0000
I have to admit I was a little nervous. I hadn't seen a dentist for years before coming in. They were so great at... listening to my concerns and making sure they could offer me the best possible experience. #Notnervousanymoreread more
Robert Mancini
Robert Mancini
2017-07-13T21:43:31+0000
Hands down the best dentist in the area. I drive from Carroll just to see him.
Rama Sridhar
Rama Sridhar
2017-07-12T16:58:55+0000
The best place for Dental health! Friendly and capable people. Thanks Dr. NIEGSCH and entire staff.
Melissa Bock Pearson
Melissa Bock Pearson
2017-07-10T15:26:31+0000
We've had great experience here! My kids love coming, which wasn't the case at our old dentist.
Sayani Maity Roy
Sayani Maity Roy
2017-07-06T16:50:11+0000
Stacie Twedt O'Brien
Stacie Twedt O'Brien
2017-04-23T02:12:27+0000
Love the dentistry and their innovative approach and how they truly care about people!!
Mary Cowan
Mary Cowan
2017-04-22T02:30:47+0000
Tracy Tucker Drury
Tracy Tucker Drury
2017-04-22T00:44:24+0000
Katie Rusch White
Katie Rusch White
2017-04-22T00:20:34+0000
Amy Bravo
Amy Bravo
2016-11-13T17:33:48+0000
I've been a patient at Dentistry at Somerset for years, and I'm always happy with my visits there. I don't think many... people "love" going to the dentist, but my visits have always been pleasant. I've always been given good recommendations about how to keep my smile as healthy as I can!read more
Tyler Wanninger
Tyler Wanninger
2016-09-23T20:18:56+0000
I've had nothing but great experiences at Dentistry at Somerset. Broke my top front tooth in half and I just went in to... get it fixed, but with how thorough they are they found an infection above that tooth and needed a root canal. The root canal took 2 separate sessions to complete and I could of slept during both of them. They make you feel very comfortable and just have a great overall atmosphere. Definitely going back there for all my dental needs in years to come!read more
Angie Kay Leavengood Borrill
Angie Kay Leavengood Borrill
2016-09-11T00:59:52+0000
My husband has been extremely happy with the professional service he receives at his appointments.
Megan Beckman
Megan Beckman
2016-08-25T16:39:22+0000
Dr. Garmen and his team were helpful, thorough, and kind. The office is very up to date and modern. I just switched... after having trouble finding the right dentist. This group definitely cares about the longevity of your oral health and wants to do what is both best for your teeth while considering your pocket book and insurance. I received a great explanation on what they were looking at, how my teeth stacked up, our plan moving forward, and what to keep doing for continued success.read more
Kristyn Mostek
Kristyn Mostek
2016-08-18T18:00:01+0000
We love going to Dentistry at Somerset! We have been going since we moved to Ames 9 years ago. The staff is always very... personable and helpful, especially when trying to schedule our family with appointments around the same time. The hygenists are great with kids--my 5 and 3 year old constantly ask to go to the dentist! Dr. Niegsch always keeps himself and his staff up-to-date with the latest technology to improve your care. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Niegsch and his entire staff!read more
Charles J. Ricketts
Charles J. Ricketts
2016-07-01T23:27:13+0000
I ha v e I I h a v e h a d a g rea t
Kristi Buck
Kristi Buck
2016-06-08T01:38:37+0000
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Niegsch and his team. They treat their patients like family, and make sure you... are taken care of in every way. It's been a long time since I've had a dental procedure done. I received a restoration and some preventative sealants today and it was surprisingly comfortable. Their technique and bed side manner is unmatched. I highly recommend Dentistry at Somerset for your entire family. I trust them, and I know I couldn't have had a better experience!read more
Matt Pacha
Matt Pacha
2016-05-18T19:55:25+0000
Dentistry At Somerset provided me with a wonderful experience. From start to finish, this is an all-round customer... friendly business. They even went to the extent of giving a gift bag and a "Thank You" note after my first visit. Dr. Niegsch and the entire crew are extremely knowledgable, caring, and make you feel like a part of the family. Dentistry at Somerset has definitely changed my outlook on going to the dentist's office!read more
Hillary Eckert
Hillary Eckert
2016-05-18T12:39:12+0000
My husband, my 5 year old daughter, and I all have had such a great experience at Dentistry at Somerset. I had a few... 'less than desirable' experiences at a previous dentist, and my husband encouraged me to try Dr. Niegsch. The staff at Dentistry at Somerset listened to my past experiences, and take great care to make me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Niegsch and team!read more
Meredith Jo Baker-Wulf
Meredith Jo Baker-Wulf
2016-04-25T14:26:50+0000
I am incredibly pleased with the outstanding service my family has received here. I have a 2-year-old and a 1-year-old.... They both are a little timid with new experiences. But, in our visits to Dentistry at Somersret, they were put completely at ease by the staff. In addition, the client service is extraordinary. We are so excited to have found them!read more
Joel Davidson
Joel Davidson
2016-01-06T02:32:15+0000
Great place to go!
Courtney Davidson
Courtney Davidson
2016-01-06T02:23:13+0000
My whole family has always had pleasant experiences when we have our dental check ups! Both our hygienist Danelle and... Dr. Niegsch do wonderful work! I would recommend Dentistry at Somerset to anyone!read more
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2016-01-06T00:49:58+0000
Very positive and professional staff. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental needs. I'll be making an... appointment to come back soon!read more
Diane Smith
Diane Smith
2016-01-05T23:19:09+0000
What a great and positive experience. I was able to overcome my fear of visiting a dentist. I now how healthy, straight... and clean teeth HappyHappyHappy!read more
Travis Dierickx
Travis Dierickx
2015-11-14T16:17:34+0000
Great people, great facility, & fantastic service! This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. I look... forward to my next visit.read more
Dave Niegsch
Dave Niegsch
2015-05-28T04:18:26+0000
The staff is friendly and professional. They make you feel like family. Danelle was very thorough in cleaning my teeth... recently. I had a very pleasant experience and would recommend this Dental office to anyone.read more
Dee Boes
Dee Boes
2015-05-10T19:18:26+0000
Darci Koehnk
Darci Koehnk
2014-04-11T19:07:21+0000
Everyone is very welcoming and professional, from the receptionists, to Dr. Niegsch, himself. Feel good environment. ... Great experience! I would highly recommend Dentistry at Somerset to all of my friends and family.read more
Graye Dierickx
Graye Dierickx
2014-03-23T02:03:50+0000
The environment of Dentistry at Somerset is relaxed, welcoming, and friendly. The staff seems to truly care about their... patients comfort and understanding of each procedure. They are always willing to explain and answer questions. They also offer luxury amenities that can make you forget you're at the Dentist. I truly look forward to my next visit!read more
Susan Stone
Susan Stone
2013-12-22T14:19:38+0000
Tatiana Araujo Twedt
Tatiana Araujo Twedt
2013-11-22T01:36:11+0000
Next Reviews